QUOTE OF THE DAY! LOVE GROWS WHEN YOU OPEN YOUR HEART!–There are 8 books in the “Rose Donlin” Series. The books are big, ambitious and adventurous, they have more of life’s astonishing situations than any other Pioneer Story you have ever read. At seventeen “Rose Donlin” never suspected her life would change so completely. Her mother’s death leaves her father unable to care for Rose. He does the unthinkable and sells Rose to a stranger in the Oklahoma Territory for $50.00. What Rose finds when she reaches her new home is a sick, grizzled old man. Though scared, she finds herself able to survive extreme weather, animal attacks, dangerous trespassers, and much more. Join Rose in the late 1880’s struggle to change herself from a young, scared, city girl to a skilled, quick-witted survivalist. Over time Rose learns what friendship, kindness, happiness and most of all forgiveness, really is. http://www.collmannwarehouse.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s